Your brain on Islam, cross section view

4 Responses to “Your brain on Islam, cross section view”

  1. shelbycockrell Says:

    I take it we don’t like Islamic beliefs! Very entry. I like your blog.

  2. mike Says:

    Dude so your sying that Islam is a bad religion huh or your saying that when we think of islam we think distriction and killing but hey think again we are not to ones that are giving weppeons to israeil that are bombing palestine…. so y don’t u just bequite about Islam and just because i am 12 doesn’t mean i spell horrible so go f**k yourself and by the way i am muslim…..

  3. porkistani pig Says:

    I m a porkistani muslim and i think islamic values and the quran have raped my mind

  4. Mahmoud Bukar Maina Says:

    Mr. I think you are mistaken islam, Islam means peace. If you need me to help you understand what the mission of Islam is, pls do not hesitate to contact me.

Leave a Reply

