Little Green Footballs – The Movie

(1/29/2007) Well, well. LGF is now  UnBanned by the BBC! Spot on, chaps! (I don’t think I’ll change the poster, just yet, though.)

Link, here. Complete with image of Ted Kennedy, “the swimmer” (hat tip to lgfer “American Soldier”) and actual image of infamous Oldsmobile.

11 Responses to “Little Green Footballs – The Movie”

  1. Urban Infidel Says:

    That is AWESOME!

  2. BZ Says:

    “Notoriously Dilletantish” ~ Andrew Sullivan
    “Filled with Zionist Mischief” ~ Inayat Bunglawala

  3. Urban Infidel Says:

    ec,
    you are approaching the zenith of your talents!

    LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Ben Hur Says:

    That’s soooo going up in my office!

  5. Attila Martel Says:

    Great image! Full of the abject ‘Truthiness’ so feared by the left, and their ‘favored’ friends – Followers of Ol’ Moe! Although, if you’d attach a snorkel to the swimmer, I’d compare it to some of those Renaissance images hanging in that ‘Infamous’ Museum in Fwance! 🙂

  6. lizardbrain Says:

    I love it! Strangely, I didn’t come here from lgf. I was updating my own blog and saw this under “Top Posts.” You’ve hit the big time in the WordPress universe.

    Okay if I steal a copy of this?

  7. FASTAC 6 Says:

    Perfect, if I do say so myself. You’re a frickin’ graphic genius.
    “Louis, I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship.”

    -American Soldier

  8. Keith Says:

    No wonder you were top-dog in the Weblog Awards 2006! Creative imagery, and as one commentator stated – deserving to be hung in the museum of “Fwance” – in other words, awesome graphics, and of course, truthful content. Keep up the good work!

  9. Pro-Bush Canuck Says:

    Heh. When does the movie come out?

    🙂

  10. paleo Says:

    Pro-Bush Canuck
    It would be an interesting, and certainly original movie. I’d see it like Fight Club. The first rule of LGF, no rules.

    You get your nose bloodied, you get tougher. Or, you learn something. Or both.

  11. Watcher Says:

    LMAO! A perfect poster. Bull’s eye.

Leave a Reply

