American Idol – wtf?

Just a clue. This is political humor. No more clues!

What more could I possibly add to that. Perfect. Hat’s off…

3 Responses to “American Idol – wtf?”

  1. sheidaei Says:

    nice blog u have
    i try to follow up what u write 😀

  2. mw Says:

    You are amazingly talented, my friend! I am smitten! 🙂

  3. paleo Says:

    mama winger
    Wish I had thought of it, but no, not mine. Stay healthy!
    btw: I am glad that your son picked the career path he chose.

Leave a Reply

