Kick Away, Hypocrites

Now, I’m no fan of any radio/TV personality that requires every
other word to be “moron” in order to entertain his audience, but the
hypocrisy of the “Reverends” is beyond pathetic. Oops, I only mentioned two Reverends. What about this one?

♫ Looking back on when I
Was a little nappy headed boy
Then my only worry
Was for Christmas what would be my toy
Even though we sometimes
Would not get a thing
We were happy with the
Joy the day would bring ♫

Stevie Wonder, “I Wish”

Leave a Reply

