Iran Study Group

This picture from FARS was apparently taken the day before the 15 British hostages were released:

Hat tip: Jamil Hussein

One Response to “Iran Study Group”

  1. ChenZhen Says:

    hey ec, I saw your post about the link in my blue nic. I link there because its an easy way for a lizard to leave a message for me if they want to. It’s like a thread just for LGFers. If you want to ask me something, no need to try to guess which thread I’m lurking…that kind of thing.

    -cz

Leave a Reply

