Fun with Photoshop – Fred Thompson

Fred Thompson doesn’t look the slightest bit unnatural to me.
I actually like the serious, stern look. Very Presidential.

This is a good link for his position on the issues…

8 Responses to “Fun with Photoshop – Fred Thompson”

  1. Lynda Says:

    Very nice! Wouldn’t mind seeing that for real, actually… Somebody better than the ‘big 3 weenies’ for sure!

  2. Urban Infidel Says:

    Not sure about his sneer.

  3. paleo Says:

    Urban Infidel
    I like the sneer. I’m picturing the jihadist type looking at that picture and calling our country weak. I don’t see that happening.

  4. paintingartist Says:

    I love it!

  5. Urban Infidel Says:

    I think they are much more afraid of Rudy.

  6. dean0 Says:

    Hey! Yet another mean looking white guy who will tell the citizens of the US exactly the bullshit they long to hear “Vote for me and I’ll protect you because I’m a tough and no-nonsense, heterosexual Action man. Vote for me and I’ll give you another 4 years of the war on terror you all love so much. Vote for me and I’ll send your kids to die in oil rich countries while my stocks and shares go through the roof. You know I’ll kick ass so vote for me. Just do it.l’

    The thing that suprises me is that with the existence of Google and the instant access to non mainstream news, reports, journalism and books on various topics including Oil, terrorism, politics, republican scandals, coverups, intelligence agencies, drug money,Downing Street memos, WMD lies, parapolitics, geopolitics, rigged voting scams,history etc etc that people still vote for these clowns.

  7. Paul Says:

    Make Rudy Sec of War. I propose changing the Defense Dept back to the War Dept and SecDef back to SecWar.

  8. Notta Conservative Says:

    No he does not look the slightest bit unnatural.
    All he needs is a powdered wig and white makeup.

Leave a Reply

