Office Of The President-Elect Ponders Fund Raising

The Office of the President-Elect

The Office of the President-Elect, drawing upon the hugely successful cyber-space based fund-raising program of the Obama campaign, has begun quietly circulating a draft document for immediate dissemination across the Internet. Faced with the daunting task of paying for any one of the mind-numbing and budget busting campaign promises of Universal Health Care, negative tax rates, and tax cuts for 95% of Americans, the Office of the President-Elect feels this progressive means of procuring the funds necessary for the Hope and Change that so many Americans voted for so often, under so many aliases, to secure on the many days prior to, and once again and again, on Election Day. The draft:

.

From: Mr Barack Hussein Obama. Address: 1600 pennsylvania avenue, washington, dc

Warm Greetings,

I am the above named person but now undergoing medical treatment now. I am married to Michelle who worked with University of Chicago Hospital in for seven years. We were married for sixteen years with two child.

I have subsequent come into possession of vast bullion treasury which the Bible is against. There is this US$100.5trillion and 350gigagrams of dust Gold,my husband has on deposited with a security company which I am the next of kin.

With my health condition,I am looking for a credible person to whom I will pass the right of next of kin Recently,my Doctor told me that I would not last for the next four years due to stress job problem.

Though what disturbs me most is my health.Having known my condition I decided to donate this fund to church or better still a christian individual that will utilize this money the way I am going to instruct here in.I want a church or individual to use this fund to churches, orphanages and widows propagating the word of God and to ensure that the house of God is properly maintained.

The Bible made us to understand that Blessed is the hand that giveth.I took this decision because I don’t have any child that will inherit this money and my husband relatives are not Christians and I don’t want my husband’s hard fought for money to be misused by unbelievers and people who don,t have human sympathy.I don’t want a situation where this money will be used in an ungodly manner,hence the reason for taking this bold decision.

I am not afraid of death hence I know where I am going.I know that I am going to be in the bossom of the Lord.Exodus 14 VS 14 says that the lord will fight my case and I shall hold my peace.I don’t need any telephone communication in this regard because of my health,and because of the presence of my husband’s relatives around me always while they await to hear a word from me if they will know any secret regarding my husband trasure as they are aware that we have nobody to inherit it and that is why they don,t want to give me any support to live.

I don’t want them to know about this development.With God all things are possible. As soon as I receive your reply,My husband personal attorney will contact you as i will not e able to communicate to as often as you might need.

I want you and the church to always pray for me because the lord is my shepherd.My happiness is that I lived a life of a worthy Christian.Whoever that wants to serve the Lord must serve him in spirit and truth Please always be prayerful all through your life.Any delay in your reply will give me room in sourcing for a church or christian individual for this same purpose.Please assure me that you will act accordingly as I stated herein.

NB:reply back to this mail address given: bhobamamomma@hotmail.wtf

Hoping to hear from you. you are blessed in the name of the Lord.

Mr Barack Hussein Obama.

To the uninformed – this is a variation of the famous “Nigerian Scam” which, despite much publicity, still traps a few individuals – to this day:

SWEET HOME, Ore. — An Oregon woman who is out $400,000 after falling for a well-known Internet scam says she wasn’t a sucker or an easy mark.

Janella Spears of Sweet Home says she simply became curious when she received an e-mail promising her $20.5 million if she would only help out a long-lost relative identified as J.B. Spears with a little money up front.

Spears told KATU-TV about the scammers’ ability to identify her relative by name was persuasive.

“That’s what got me to believe it,” She said. “So, why wouldn’t you send over $100?”

Spears, who is a nursing administrator and CPR teacher, said she mortgaged the house and took a lien out on the family car, and ran through her husband’s retirement account.

“The retirement he was dreaming of — cruising and going around and seeing America — is pretty much gone for him right now,” she said.

She estimates it will take two years to clear the debt that accumulated in the more than two years she spent sending money to con artists. (Fox News)

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

